Leadership & Staff

Barbara Sims

President

703-426-4413
Barbara@carolenters.com
Read bio

Dottie Simmons Parham

Vice President

703-426-4406
Dottie@carolenters.com
Read bio

Kelly Leech

Vice President

703-487-4484
Kelly@carolenters.com
Read bio

Andrew Giffen

Vice President

571-281-3416
Andrew@carolenters.com
Bio coming soon

Emily Farrell

List Broker

703-426-4419
Emily@carolenters.com
Read bio

Misty Chambers

List Management
Senior List Manager

703-426-4403
Misty@carolenters.com

 

Misty Bowen

List Brokerage
Account Executive

703-487-4486
Mbowen@carolenters.com

Shannon Weingarten

List Brokerage
Senior Account Executive

703-426-4407
Shannon@carolenters.com

 

France Evangelista

List Brokerage
Account Executive

703-426-4411
Francine@carolenters.com

Patrick Fouse

List Brokerage
Senior Account Executive

703-426-4416
Patrick@carolenters.com

 

Lana Yugova

Accounting
Staff Accountant

703-426-4405
Lana@carolenters.com

Sara Ghods

List Management
Account Executive

703-426-4415
Sara@carolenters.com

 

Jasmine M. Sowell

Accounting
Billing Specialist

703-426-4419
Jasmine@carolenters.com