Leadership & Staff

Barbara Sims

President

703-426-4413
Barbara@carolenters.com

Read bio

Dottie Simmons Parham

Vice President

703-426-4406
Dottie@carolenters.com

Read Bio

Kelly Leech

Vice President

703-487-4484
Kelly@carolenters.com

Read bio

Emily Farrell

List Broker

703-426-4419
Emily@carolenters.com

Read bio

Misty Chambers

Senior List Manager

703-426-4403
Misty@carolenters.com

Read Bio

Sara Ghods

List Management – Account Executive

703-426-4415
sara@carolenters.com

Shannon Weingarten

List Brokerage – Sr. Account Executive

703-426-4407
shannon@carolenters.com

Patrick Fouse

List Brokerage – Account Executive

703-426-4416
Patrick@carolenters.com

Isaac Leeth

List Brokerage – Account Executive

703-426-4417
isaac@carolenters.com