Leadership & Staff

Barbara Sims

President

703-426-4413
Barbara@carolenters.com

Read bio

Dottie Simmons Parham

Vice President

703-426-4406
Dottie@carolenters.com

Read Bio

Kelly Leech

Vice President

703-487-4484
Kelly@carolenters.com

Read bio

Emily Farrell

List Broker

703-426-4419
Emily@carolenters.com

Read bio

Misty Chambers

Senior List Manager

703-426-4403
Misty@carolenters.com

Read Bio

Patrick Fouse

List Broker

Senior Account Executive

703-426-4416
Patrick@carolenters.com

Shannon Weingarten

List Brokerage

Senior Account Executive

703-426-4407
shannon@carolenters.com

Sara Ghods

List Management

Account Executive

703-426-4415
sara@carolenters.com

Misty Bowen

List Brokerage

Account Executive

703-487-4486
mbowen@carolenters.com

France Evangelista

List Brokerage

Account Executive

703-426-4411
francine@carolenters.com

Lana Yugova

Accounting

Staff Accountant

703-426-4405
lana@carolenters.com

Jasmine M. Sowell

Accounting

Billing Specialist

703-426-4419
jasmine@carolenters.com